Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Economics: Home

Guide to economics resources at University of Warwick Library. Includes books, journals, databases, study skills, referencing and economics librarian.

Economics - Home

Economics banner

Key Financial Databases

Bloomberg iconBloomberg - book terminal
The Department of Economics has three Bloomberg terminals. Students must register for a Bloomberg for Education account, and complete the Bloomberg Market Concepts (BMC) course, before booking a terminal.

Eikon logoEikon - book terminal

The Library has one Refinitiv Eikon terminal located on the 1st floor of the library. Students can access the Refinitiv Academy for Eikon training and certification. Any student can book the Eikon terminal for up to 2 hours per day.

Databases

databases

Discover the range of research databases for business, economics and financial reports, statistics and data.

Books

Books

Discover your module reading list, how to find library books using Library Search, and our range of economics ebook collections.

Journals

journals

Keep up-to-date with the latest in economics research. Discover how to find journal articles and working papers using a range of business and economics journal databases.

Academic Support Librarian

Profile Photo
Jackie Hanes
Contact:
University of Warwick Library
Gibbert Hill Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL
Tel:+44 (0)24 765 72588

Appointments

Your Academic Support Librarian is available for 1-2-1 appointments, both on-campus and online, and can advise on all library, research and referencing matters.

Academic and Research Skills

Study Skills

Study Skills

Discover a range of library and study skills guides including how to study, how to think critically, and how to write essays and prepare for examinations.

Referencing

Referencing

Discover how to avoid plagiarism, how to use the Harvard referencing style, and how to manage references with EndNote referencing software.

Stock market data on laptop

Databases

Discover the range of research databases for business, economics and financial reports, statistics and data.